Johan Adolf Sparenberg


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1958 Netherlands
Dissertation: Applications of the Hilbert Problem to Problems of Mathematical Physics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Reinier Timman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Graaf, RuurdRijksuniversiteit Groningen1970
de Jong, KarelRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Hess, FelixRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
Keuning, DateRijksuniversiteit Groningen1970
Kooi, BoteRijksuniversiteit Groningen1983
le Grand, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1968
Olsder, GeertRijksuniversiteit Groningen197124
Potze, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Schmidt, GeertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
Sijtsma, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Urbach, H. PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen198619
Wiersma, AdriaanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1979

According to our current on-line database, Johan Sparenberg has 12 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115593 for the advisor ID.