Frederik Michel Dekking


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1980 Netherlands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Michael S. Keane
Advisor 2: Wim (Wilhelmus) Vervaat

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klok, MartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van der Wal, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Hartono, YusufTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Suyono, Technische Universiteit Delft2003
Yenigül, NuşinTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Anderluh, JasperTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Permana, Ferry JayaTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
van den Esker, HenriTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Kong, DerongTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Don, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Pelekis, ChristosTechnische Universiteit Delft2014

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Dekking has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74508 for the advisor ID.