Dix Hayes Pettey


Ph.D. University of Utah 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One-to-One Continuous Mappings into the Plane

Advisor: Cecil Edmund Burgess

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Girou, MichaelUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1988
Rodabaugh, StephenUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1974

According to our current on-line database, Dix Pettey has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 740 for the advisor ID.