Haskell Brooks Curry

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1930 Germany
Dissertation: Grundlagen der kombinatorischen Logik

Advisor: David Hilbert
Advisor 2: I. Paul (Isaak) Bernays

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunder, Maarten (Martin)Universiteit van Amsterdam19693
Cogan, EdwardThe Pennsylvania State University1955
Lercher, BruceThe Pennsylvania State University1963
Levitz, HilbertThe Pennsylvania State University1964
Loewen, KennethThe Pennsylvania State University1962
Sanchis, LuisThe Pennsylvania State University19631
Seldin, JonathanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1968

According to our current on-line database, Haskell Curry has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7398 for the advisor ID.