Alexander Yong


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Combinatorics of Degeneracy Loci and $H(G/B)$

Advisor: Sergey Fomin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Monical, CaraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Orelowitz, GidonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2023
Pechenik, OliverUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Robichaux, ColleenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2022
Searles, DominicUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Weigandt, AnnaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Yong has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72830 for the advisor ID.