Peter John McBurney


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Rational Interaction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Simon Dominic Parsons

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rahwan, IyadUniversity of Melbourne20053
Atkinson, KatieUniversity of Liverpool20067
Huang, DavidUniversity of Liverpool2006
Baqueiro Espinosa, OmarUniversity of Liverpool2008
Derakhshan, FarnazUniversity of Liverpool2008
Phelps, StephenUniversity of Liverpool20087
Dowell, AndrewUniversity of Liverpool2010
Robinson, EdwardUniversity of Birmingham2011
Lloyd-Kelly, MartynUniversity of Liverpool2013
Medellin Gasgue, Angel RolandoUniversity of Liverpool2013
Minnion, AntonUniversity of Liverpool2014
Hadjinikolis, ChristosKing's College London2015
Herd, BenjaminKing's College London2015
Riley, LukeUniversity of Liverpool2015
Stratton, RobertKing's College London2015
Zhang, JunhuanKing's College London2015
Abdullaev, SarvarKing's College London2016
Alreshidi, AbdulrahmanKing's College London2016
Chapman, MartinKing's College London20161
Efstathiou, DionysiosKing's College London2016
Alorić, AleksandraKing's College London2017
Katerinchuk, ValeriKing's College London2017
Rekkas, SpyridonKing's College London2017
Sassoon, IsabelKing's College London2017
Almisned, FaisalKing's College London2018
Kohan Marzagao, DavidKing's College London2019
Pandey, ShubhamKing's College London2020
Sarkadi, StefanKing's College London2020
Agamennone, MicheleKing's College London2021
Ngubo, ChinazaekpereKing's College London2021
Castagna, FedericoKing's College London2023
Moraru, IonutKing's College London2023
Mosca, FrancescaKing's College London2023
Sun, YanKing's College London2023
Swambo, JacobKing's College London2023

According to our current on-line database, Peter McBurney has 35 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70792 for the advisor ID.