Stephen George Phelps


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Evolutionary Mechanism Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Simon Dominic Parsons
Advisor 2: Peter John McBurney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adamu, KamalUniversity of Essex2011
Khuman, AnilUniversity of Essex2012
Nguyen, MinhUniversity of Essex2013
Palit, ImonUniversity of Essex2012
Rayner, NeilUniversity of Essex2015
Sbruzzi, EltonUniversity of Essex2012
Sun, YanKing's College London2023

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Phelps has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113902 for the advisor ID.