Mayer Alvo


Ph.D. Columbia University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Sequential Estimation

Advisor: Michael Barrett Woodroofe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, XinUniversity of Ottawa20031
Liu, Hai YanUniversity of Ottawa2018
Pan, JianhongUniversity of Ottawa1994
Ratnarajah, TharmalingamUniversity of Ottawa2003

According to our current on-line database, Mayer Alvo has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70711 for the advisor ID.