John Shelby Heidemann

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stackable Design of File Systems

Advisor 1: Gerald John Popek
Advisor 2: D. Stott (Douglass) Parker, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardi, CalvinUniversity of Southern California2020
Bartlett, GenevieveUniversity of Southern California2010
Bulusu, NirupamaUniversity of California, Los Angeles20025
Cai, XueUniversity of Southern California2013
Chang, Di-faUniversity of Southern California2005
Chen, XuanUniversity of Southern California2004
Dutta, DebojyotiUniversity of Southern California2004
Fan, XunUniversity of Southern California2015
Ganesan, DeepakUniversity of California, Los Angeles20044
Guo, HangUniversity of Southern California2020
Guo, HangUniversity of Southern California2020
He, XinmingUniversity of Southern California2006
Huang, PollyUniversity of Southern California1999
Hussain, AlefiyaUniversity of Southern California2005
Imana, BasilealUniversity of Southern California2023
Intanagonwiwat, ChalermekUniversity of Southern California2002
Lan, Kun-ChanUniversity of Southern California2003
Park, UnkyuUniversity of Southern California2011
Qadeer, AbdulUniversity of Southern California2021
Quan, LinUniversity of Southern California2014
Sinha, RishiUniversity of Southern California2006
Son, DongjinUniversity of Southern California2008
Stann, FredericUniversity of Southern California2006
Stathopoulos, AthanasiosUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Syed, AffanUniversity of Southern California2009
Wei, LanUniversity of Southern California2020
Xu, YaUniversity of Southern California2002
Zhang, ChengjieUniversity of Southern California2013
Zhu, LiangUniversity of Southern California2018

According to our current on-line database, John Heidemann has 29 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70629 for the advisor ID.