Imre Bennett Leader


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discrete Isoperimetric Inequalities and Other Combinatorial Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barber, BenUniversity of Cambridge2013
Christofides, DemetresUniversity of Cambridge2008
Ellis, DavidUniversity of Cambridge20101
Erde, JoshuaUniversity of Cambridge20141
Griffiths, SimonUniversity of Cambridge20091
Ivan, Maria-RominaUniversity of Cambridge2023
Johnson, J. RobertUniversity of Cambridge20031
Long, EoinUniversity of Cambridge2012
Milićević, LukaUniversity of Cambridge2018
Räty, EeroUniversity of Cambridge2021
Russell, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2005
Sanders, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge2005
Talbot, JohnUniversity of London20011

According to our current on-line database, Imre Leader has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70125 for the advisor ID.