Elisabeth Werner


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1989 France

Advisor: Gilles Godefroy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besau, FlorianTechnische Universität Wien2015
Caglar, UmutCase Western Reserve University2014
Hoehner, StevenCase Western Reserve University2016
Li, BenCase Western Reserve University2018
Meckes, MarkCase Western Reserve University20032
Ye, DepingCase Western Reserve University20093

According to our current on-line database, Elisabeth Werner has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69997 for the advisor ID.