Deping Ye


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 2009 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Elisabeth Werner
Advisor 2: Stanisław J. Szarek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hou, ShaoxiongMemorial University of Newfoundland2017
Lu, XiaomingMemorial University of Newfoundland2019
Xing, SudanMemorial University of Newfoundland2019

According to our current on-line database, Deping Ye has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198186 for the advisor ID.