Daniel Nahum Rockmore


Ph.D. Harvard University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fast Fourier Analysis for Finite Groups

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeFord, DarylDartmouth College2018
Malandro, MartinDartmouth College2008
Moore, SeanDartmouth College1994
Orrison, Jr., MichaelDartmouth College2001
Wolff, SarahDartmouth College2015

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Rockmore has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69663 for the advisor ID.