Kai Li


Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Shared Virtual Memory on Loosely Coupled Multiprocessors

Advisor 1: Paul Raymond Hudak
Advisor 2: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Greenstreet, MarkPrinceton University19932
Petersen, KarinPrinceton University1993
Plank, JamesPrinceton University1993
Blumrich, MatthiasPrinceton University1996
Cao, PeiPrinceton University1996
Damianakis, StefanosPrinceton University1998
Iftode, LiviuPrinceton University199819
Wei, BinPrinceton University1998
Chen, YuQunPrinceton University2001
Zhou, YuanyuanPrinceton University20019
Kumar, SanjeevPrinceton University2002
Chen, HanPrinceton University2003
Lv, QinPrinceton University2006
Deng, JiaPrinceton University20122
Cheng, Li-FangPrinceton University2019

According to our current on-line database, Kai Li has 15 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69523 for the advisor ID.