Yuanyuan Zhou


Ph.D. Princeton University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Memory Management for Networked Servers

Advisor: Kai Li

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ZhifengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Jiang, WeihangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Li, ZhenminUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Lu, ShanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20081
Qin, FengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Yuan, DingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Zhou, PinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Zhu, QingboUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007

According to our current on-line database, Yuanyuan Zhou has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69541 for the advisor ID.