Eric Marie Feron


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Matrix Inequalities for the Problem of Absolute Stability of Control Systems

Advisor: Stephen Poythress Boyd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frazzoli, EmilioMassachusetts Institute of Technology200120
Gentry, SommerMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Le Ny, JeromeMassachusetts Institute of Technology20082
Mao, Zhi-HongMassachusetts Institute of Technology200525
Mote, MarkGeorgia Institute of Technology2021
Pakmehr, MehrdadGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Pujet, NicolasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Roozbehani, MardavijMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081

According to our current on-line database, Eric Feron has 8 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68471 for the advisor ID.