Adrian Roshan Vetta


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graph Connectivity: Relaxations and Algorithms

Advisor: Santosh S. Vempala

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, Dong HyunMcGill University2012
Olver, NeilMcGill University20101

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Vetta has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68411 for the advisor ID.