jan Minac


Ph.D. University of Western Ontario 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Galois Groups, Order Spaces and Valuations

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gao, WenfengUniversity of Western Ontario1996
McQuillan, DanielUniversity of Western Ontario1998
Bhandari, GaneshUniversity of Western Ontario2005
Shirbisheh, VahidUniversity of Western Ontario2007
Combariza, GermanUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Deshpande, PriyavratUniversity of Western Ontario20111
Golmakani, Fatemeh BagherzadehWestern University2014
Quadrelli, ClaudioWestern University and Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2014
Doliskani, JavadWestern University2015
Jaliseh, MasoudWestern University2015
Rogelstad, MichaelWestern University2015
Chetard, BéatriceUniversity of Western Ontario2019
Palaisti, MarinaWestern University2019
Cizek, Michal2022

According to our current on-line database, jan Minac has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68256 for the advisor ID.