jan Minac


Ph.D. University of Western Ontario 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Galois Groups, Order Spaces and Valuations

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhandari, GaneshUniversity of Western Ontario2005
Chetard, BéatriceUniversity of Western Ontario2019
Cizek, Michal2022
Combariza, GermanUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Deshpande, PriyavratUniversity of Western Ontario20111
Doliskani, JavadWestern University2015
Gao, WenfengUniversity of Western Ontario1996
Golmakani, Fatemeh BagherzadehWestern University2014
Jaliseh, MasoudWestern University2015
McQuillan, DanielUniversity of Western Ontario1998
Palaisti, MarinaWestern University2019
Quadrelli, ClaudioWestern University and Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca2014
Rogelstad, MichaelWestern University2015
Shirbisheh, VahidUniversity of Western Ontario2007

According to our current on-line database, jan Minac has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68256 for the advisor ID.