Roberta Mura


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1974 Canada
Dissertation: Ordered Groups and Some Related Classes

Advisor: Akbar Hussein Rhemtulla

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lajoie, CarolineUniversité Laval2000
Maurice, LouiseUniversité Laval2000

According to our current on-line database, Roberta Mura has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68089 for the advisor ID.