Akbar Hussein Rhemtulla


Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhavan-Malayeri, MehriUniversity of Alberta1996
La Haye, RobertaUniversity of Alberta1998
Lemieux, StephaneUniversity of Alberta2004
Mura, RobertaUniversity of Alberta19742

According to our current on-line database, Akbar Rhemtulla has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27136 for the advisor ID.