Ralph Benedict D'Agostino


Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Percentiles of Continuous Populations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Frederick Mosteller
Advisor 2: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bianco, LouisBoston University1988
Cole, BernardBoston University1992
Copenhafer, DonnaBoston University1992
Galia, Jr., JosephBoston University1996
Govindarajulu, UshaBoston University2004
Gurary, EllenBoston University2019
Hathaway, DaleBoston University1989
Hendrix, SuzanneBoston University1996
Isakov, LeahBoston University2011
Kong, WenBoston University1991
LaVallee, NicoleBoston University2001
Liao, HsiniBoston University2003
Massaro, JosephBoston University19944
Nam, ByungBoston University2000
Pencina, MichaelBoston University2003
Ramaswamy, RatnaBoston University1991
Silbershatz, HalitBoston University1996
Stepanians, MiganushBoston University1994
Sullivan, LisaBoston University1993

According to our current on-line database, Ralph D'Agostino has 19 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6804 for the advisor ID.