Edward R. Scheinerman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Intersection Classes and Multiple Intersection Parameters of Graphs

Advisor: Douglas Brent West

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Trenk, AnnThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Singer, KarenThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Tanenbaum, PaulThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Fishkind, DonniellThe Johns Hopkins University19987
Levin, GregoryThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Capalbo, MichaelThe Johns Hopkins University2001
Nickel, ChristineThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Tucker, KimberlyThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Beer, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Reilly, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Reiland, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University2018

According to our current on-line database, Edward Scheinerman has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6748 for the advisor ID.