Donniell Fishkind


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Posets, Graphs, and Matrices

Advisor: Edward R. Scheinerman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aksakalli, VuralThe Johns Hopkins University20074
Meng, LingyaoThe Johns Hopkins University2021
Pao, HenryThe Johns Hopkins University2014

According to our current on-line database, Donniell Fishkind has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12906 for the advisor ID.