Marco Aiello


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Spatial Reasoning: Theory and Practice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem
Advisor 2: Arnold Wilhelm Maria Smeulders

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lazovik, AlexanderUniversità degli Studi di Trento20066
Frankova, GannaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2010
Sukjit, PanchaleeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Bulanov, PavelRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Kaldeli, EiriniRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Warriach, EhsanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Degeler, ViktoriyaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Emerencia, AndoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Pagani, GiulianoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
van der Krieke, LianRijksuniversiteit Groningen20141
Georgievski, IlcheRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Nguyen, Tuan AnhRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Groefsema, HeerkoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Nizamic, FarisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Blaauw, FrankUniversität Stuttgart2018
Nakiyimba, IreneMakerere University2020
Pratama, AzkarioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Sha, AngRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Fiorini, LauraRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Setz, BrianUniversität Stuttgart2022

According to our current on-line database, Marco Aiello has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67370 for the advisor ID.