Arnold Wilhelm Maria Smeulders


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Pattern Analysis of Cervical Specimens
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Ab R. Bakker
Advisor 2: Johan Sebastiaan Ploem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aiello, MarcoUniversiteit van Amsterdam200221
Bagdanov, AndrewUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Cappallo, SpencerUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Gavves, EfstratiosUniversiteit van Amsterdam20142
Habibian, AmirhosseinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Hardman, HazelUniversiteit van Amsterdam199810
Hussein, NoureldienUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Huurnink, BoukeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
Koelma, DennisUniversiteit van Amsterdam19964
Kordumova, SvetlanaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Li, XirongUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Li, ZhenyangUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Mazloom, MasoudUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Mettes, PascalUniversiteit van Amsterdam20172
Pham, ThangUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Runia, TomUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021
Seinstra, FrankUniversiteit van Amsterdam20033
Snoek, CeesUniversiteit van Amsterdam200514
Strasters, KarelTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Thong, WilliamUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022
van den Boomgaard, ReinUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Worring, MarcelUniversiteit van Amsterdam199318

According to our current on-line database, Arnold Smeulders has 22 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54043 for the advisor ID.