Per-Åke Larson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Celis, PedroUniversity of Waterloo1986
Ramakrishna, MedahalliUniversity of Waterloo1986
Blakeley-Perez, JoseUniversity of Waterloo1987
Yang, HongzhiUniversity of Waterloo1987
Coburn, NeilUniversity of Waterloo1988
McFadyen, RonaldUniversity of Waterloo1990
Deshpande, VinayUniversity of Waterloo1991
Yan, WeipengUniversity of Waterloo1995
Zhu, QiangUniversity of Waterloo1995
Attaluri, GopiUniversity of Waterloo1996
Zhang, WeiyeUniversity of Waterloo1997
Paulley, GlennUniversity of Waterloo2000

According to our current on-line database, Per-Åke Larson has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66897 for the advisor ID.