Per-Åke Larson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attaluri, GopiUniversity of Waterloo1996
Blakeley-Perez, JoseUniversity of Waterloo1987
Celis, PedroUniversity of Waterloo1986
Coburn, NeilUniversity of Waterloo1988
Deshpande, VinayUniversity of Waterloo1991
McFadyen, RonaldUniversity of Waterloo1990
Paulley, GlennUniversity of Waterloo2000
Ramakrishna, MedahalliUniversity of Waterloo1986
Yan, WeipengUniversity of Waterloo1995
Yang, HongzhiUniversity of Waterloo1987
Zhang, WeiyeUniversity of Waterloo1997
Zhu, QiangUniversity of Waterloo1995

According to our current on-line database, Per-Åke Larson has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66897 for the advisor ID.