Eric G. Manning

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Self-diagnosis of Hardware Faults in Digital Processors

Advisor: Sundaram Seshu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheung, WingUniversity of Waterloo1989
Cohen, D.University of Waterloo1970
Custeau, G.University of Waterloo1971
Gouda, MohamedUniversity of Waterloo1977151
Horie, MichaelUniversity of Victoria1999
Irland, MarekUniversity of Waterloo1977
Khan, Md. ShahadatullahUniversity of Victoria1998
Lau, FrancisUniversity of Waterloo1986
Lavia, AnthonyUniversity of Waterloo1975
Livesey, NormanUniversity of Waterloo1980
Mijares, IgnacioUniversity of Waterloo1976
Morgan, DavidUniversity of Waterloo197125
Peacock, JohnUniversity of Waterloo1980
Tokuda, HideyukiUniversity of Waterloo1984

According to our current on-line database, Eric Manning has 14 students and 188 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66872 for the advisor ID.