David E. Morgan


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1971 Canada
Dissertation: Representation and Analysis of Computer Systems and Processes

Advisor: Eric G. Manning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, JamesUniversity of Waterloo198217
Kolanko, RichardUniversity of Waterloo1977
Taylor, DavidUniversity of Waterloo197722
Unsoy, MehmetUniversity of Waterloo1980

According to our current on-line database, David Morgan has 4 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66871 for the advisor ID.