Markus (Mark) Hendrik Overmars


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Design of Dynamic Data Structures

Advisor: Jan van Leeuwen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, Hee-KapUniversiteit Utrecht20019
Berretty, Robert-PaulUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Cabello Justo, SergioUniversiteit Utrecht20043
Cheong, Jae-SookUniversiteit Utrecht2006
Corthout, MarcUniversiteit Leiden1992
de Berg, MarkUniversiteit Utrecht199219
Driemel, AnneUniversiteit Utrecht2013
Geraerts, Roland JanUniversiteit Utrecht2006
Giannopoulos, PanagiotisUniversiteit Utrecht2005
Hagedoorn, MichielUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Haverkort, HermanUniversiteit Utrecht20042
La Poutré, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht199128
Moet, EstherUniversiteit Utrecht2008
Nienhuys, Han-WenUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Nieuwenhuisen, DennisUniversiteit Utrecht2007
Pol, Evert-JanUniversiteit Leiden1992
Reinbacher, IrisUniversiteit Utrecht2006
Strijk, T. W.Universiteit Utrecht2001
Tănase-Avătavului, MirelaUniversiteit Utrecht2005
Typke, RainerUniversiteit Utrecht2007
Vahedi, MostafaUniversiteit Utrecht2009
van den Berg, JurUniversiteit Utrecht2007
van den Bergen, GinoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
van der Stappen, A. FrankUniversiteit Utrecht19946
van Dijk, StevenUniversiteit Utrecht2001
van Kreveld, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht199232
van Oostrum, RenéUniversiteit Utrecht1999
Veltkamp, RemcoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199212
Wentink, C.J. (Chantal)Universiteit Utrecht1998

According to our current on-line database, Markus (Mark) Overmars has 29 students and 114 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66080 for the advisor ID.