Herman Johannes Haverkort


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Results on geometric networks and data structures

Advisor 1: Mark Theodoor de Berg
Advisor 2: Markus (Mark) Hendrik Overmars

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Raaijmakers, MarvinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Streppel, MichaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Tsirogiannis, ConstantinosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011

According to our current on-line database, Herman Haverkort has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169881 for the advisor ID.