Einar Harald van Brummelen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Numerical methods for steady viscous free-surface flows

Advisor: Pieter Wilhelm Hemker
Advisor 2: Hoyte Christiaan Raven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelmalik, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
de Prenter, FritsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Hoang, TuongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Università degli Studi di Pavia2018
Hoitinga, WijnandTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Simsek, GörkemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
van der Zee, KristofferTechnische Universiteit Delft20093
van Opstal, TimoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
van Zwieten, GertjanTechnische Universiteit Delft2023
Wu, XunxunTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017

According to our current on-line database, Einar van Brummelen has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66056 for the advisor ID.