Roger David Nussbaum


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Fixed Point Index and Fixed Point Theorems for K-Set Contractions

Advisor: Felix Earl Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baxter, NancyRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Chapin, StevenRutgers University, New Brunswick19831
Kennedy, BenjaminRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Lins, BrianRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Priyadarshi, AmitRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Wysocki, KrzysztofRutgers University, New Brunswick1989
Xie, XianwenRutgers University, New Brunswick1991

According to our current on-line database, Roger Nussbaum has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6604 for the advisor ID.