Steven A. Chapin


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Periodic Solutions of Some Nonlinear Differential-Delay Equations

Advisor: Roger David Nussbaum


Yaacob, YusofOhio University1990

According to our current on-line database, Steven Chapin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6002 for the advisor ID.