J. Ian Munro


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1971 Canada
Dissertation: Some Results in the Study of Algorithms

Advisor: Allan Bertram Borodin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, BrianUniversity of Waterloo1977
Brodnik, AndrejUniversity of Waterloo19957
Celis, PedroUniversity of Waterloo1986
Clark, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1997
Claude Faust, Francisco JoséUniversity of Waterloo2013
Culberson, JosephUniversity of Waterloo19862
Cunto Pucci, WalterUniversity of Waterloo1984
Demaine, ErikUniversity of Waterloo200142
El-Zein, HichamUniversity of Waterloo2018
Farzan, ArashUniversity of Waterloo2009
Golynski, AlexanderUniversity of Waterloo2007
He, MengUniversity of Waterloo20081
Karlsson, RolfUniversity of Waterloo198511
Nicholson, PatrickUniversity of Waterloo2013
Osborn, SylviaUniversity of Waterloo19784
Papadakis, ThomasUniversity of Waterloo1993
Poblete, PatricioUniversity of Waterloo19831
Raman, VenkateshUniversity of Waterloo19917
Salinger, AlejandroUniversity of Waterloo2013
Sandlund, BryceUniversity of Waterloo2021
Skala, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo2008
Suwanda, HendraUniversity of Waterloo1980
Viola, AlfredoUniversity of Waterloo1996
Wu, KaiyuUniversity of Waterloo2023
Zhang, WeiyeUniversity of Waterloo1997
Zhou, GelinUniversity of Waterloo2017

According to our current on-line database, J. Ian Munro has 26 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65036 for the advisor ID.