Jonathan Richard Partington


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Numerical Ranges and the Geometry of Banach Spaces

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abusaksaka, AoloUniversity of Leeds2015
Alabbad, FatimahUniversity of Leeds2023
Alajyan, AsmahanUniversity of Leeds2021
Barclay, StevenUniversity of Leeds2008
Das, NamitaUniversity of Leeds1993
Elliott, SamUniversity of Leeds2010
Harper, ZenUniversity of Leeds2004
Kucik, AndrzejUniversity of Leeds2017
Lai, QinshengUniversity of Leeds1995
Miheisi, NazarUniversity of Leeds2012
O'Loughlin, RyanUniversity of Leeds2021
Smith, MartinUniversity of Leeds2002
Smith, RachaelUniversity of Leeds2006
Tattersall, JoshuaUniversity of Leeds2015
Unalmis, BanuUniversity of Leeds1999

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Partington has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64978 for the advisor ID.