Stefan Müller


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Variational Problems in Mechanics and Analysis

Advisor: John MacLeod Ball

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arroyo Rabasa, AdolfoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2017
Ginster, JanuszRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016
Harutyunyan, DavitRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Hornung, PeterUniversität Leipzig2006
Huber, AlexanderUniversität Leipzig2009
Karmakar, BiswajitUniversität Leipzig2008
Kreiner, Carl-FriedrichUniversität Leipzig2007
Kühn, KatharinaUniversität Leipzig2007
Kurzke, MatthiasUniversität Leipzig2004
Melcher, ChristofUniversität Leipzig20024
Rieger, Marc OliverUniversität Leipzig20026
Runa, ErisRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Schlömerkemper, AnjaUniversität Leipzig2002
Schmidt, BerndUniversität Leipzig2006
Székelyhidi, Jr., LászlóUniversität Leipzig20045
Zwicknagl, BarbaraRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Müller has 16 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64467 for the advisor ID.