Jon-Lark Kim


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Construction of New Self-Dual Codes and Quantum Codes and Their Connections

Advisor: Vera Stepen Pless

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freibert, FinleyUniversity of Louisville
Lee, NariSogang University2017

According to our current on-line database, Jon-Lark Kim has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62616 for the advisor ID.