Jean-Marc Deshouillers


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1972 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Charles Pisot
Advisor 2: Heini Halberstam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tenenbaum, GéraldUniversité Bordeaux 1197617
Fouvry, ÉtienneUniversité Bordeaux 1198140
Grekos, GeorgesUniversité Bordeaux 11982
Cherly, JørgenUniversité Bordeaux 11989
Hennecart, FrançoisUniversité Bordeaux 11991
Ramaré, OlivierUniversité Bordeaux 119919
Hanrot, GuillaumeUniversité Bordeaux 119976
Purnaba, PutuUniversité de Bordeaux1997
Plagne, AlainUniversité Bordeaux 119983
Agnaou, YoussefUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Sutanto, MonsieurUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Balandraud, ÉricUniversité Bordeaux 12006
Hassani, MehdiUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran20104
Nasiri-Zare, MohammadUniversity of Zanjan2021

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marc Deshouillers has 14 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62381 for the advisor ID.