Mehdi Hassani


Ph.D. Université Bordeaux 1 and Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran 2010 France Iran
Dissertation: On the distribution of the values of arithmetical functions

Advisor 1: Mehrdad Mirshams Shahshahani
Advisor 2: Jean-Marc Deshouillers


Esfandiari, MohammadrezaUniversity of Zanjan2020

According to our current on-line database, Mehdi Hassani has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150430 for the advisor ID.