Sergei Yur'evich Pilyugin

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Viktor Aleksandovich Pliss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fel'shtyn, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University19791
Rieger, JanoschUniversität Bielefeld2009
Tikhomirov, SergeySt. Petersburg State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Pilyugin has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62027 for the advisor ID.