Viktor Aleksandovich Pliss


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1957 Russia

Advisor: Nikolay Pavlovich Erugin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antipov, E.St. Petersburg State University1965
Begun, NikitaSt. Petersburg State University2013
Fel'shtyn, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University1979
Petrov, NikolaiSt. Petersburg State University196314
Pilyugin, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University3
Romanovski, Valery G.St. Petersburg State University19863
Söderbacka, GunnarÅbo Akademi University1987

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Pliss has 7 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37930 for the advisor ID.