Edward Albert Feigenbaum

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Theories of Human Verbal Learning

Advisor: Herbert Alexander Simon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wirth, NiklausUniversity of California, Berkeley1963163
Kling, RobertStanford University19713
Fagan, LawrenceStanford University19801
King, JonathanStanford University1981
Guha, RamanathanStanford University1991
Halevy (Levy), AlonStanford University199313
Mohammed, JohnStanford University1994

According to our current on-line database, Edward Feigenbaum has 7 students and 187 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61956 for the advisor ID.