R. Michael (Robert) Beals


Ph.D. Princeton University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L sub p Boundedness of Certain Fourier Integral Operators

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holt, LindaRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Kang, SeongRutgers University, New Brunswick1990

According to our current on-line database, R. Michael Beals has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6176 for the advisor ID.