Daniel Panazzolo


Ph.D. Université de Bourgogne 1997 France
Dissertation: Desingularization of Nilpotent Singularities in Analytic Families
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Robert Roussarie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belotto, AndréUniversité de Haute-Alsace2013
Belotto da Silva, AndréUniversité de Haute-Alsace20131
Bittmann, AmauryUniversité de Strasbourg2016
Braghtha, AymenUniversité de Bourgogne2013
Maciel Forte Chaves, Francisco IcaroUniversité de Haute-Alsace2021
Nunes, WillianUniversidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho"2019
Perez, Otavio HenriqueUniversidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho"2022

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Panazzolo has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61751 for the advisor ID.