Robert Roussarie


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1969 France
Dissertation: Feuilletages des varietes de dimension 3

Advisor: Harold William Rosenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basart, HenriUniversity Dijon1981
Boutat, MohaUniversité de Bourgogne1991
Caubergh, MagdalenaLimburgs Universitair Centrum2004
Christophe, PoggialeUniversité de Bourgogne1994
Dufraine, EmmanuelUniversité de Bourgogne2001
El Morsalani, MohamedUniversité de Bourgogne1994
Guillet, ChristopheUniversité de Franche-Comté2004
Guimond, Louis-SebastienUniversité de Bourgogne and Université de Montréal1999
Jebrane, Moulay AhmedUniversité de Bourgogne1981
Khechichine, FatimaUniversité de Bourgogne1991
Mardesic, PavaoUniversité de Bourgogne19927
Mourtada, AbderaoufUniversité de Bourgogne1990
Naudot, VincentUniversité de Bourgogne19963
Panazzolo, DanielUniversité de Bourgogne19978
Pelletier, FernandUniversité de Bourgogne19736
Pelletier, MicheleUniversity Dijon1994
Pinto de Carvalho, SôniaUniversité de Bourgogne19821
Pnevmatikos, SpyrosUniversité de Bourgogne19791
Pnevmatikos, SpyrosVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19811
Samori, JibrilUniversité de Bourgogne1995
Smits, BertLimburgs Universitair Centrum1997

According to our current on-line database, Robert Roussarie has 20 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58479 for the advisor ID.