Xufeng Niu


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: George Ching-Hwuan Tiao
Advisor 2: Michael Leonard Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jagger, ThomasFlorida State University2000
Zhang, ShaojunFlorida State University2001
Hall, SandraFlorida State University2002
Liu, DachengFlorida State University2003
Pu, WenjiFlorida State University2003
He, JianghuaFlorida State University20071
Norton, JonathanFlorida State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Xufeng Niu has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61549 for the advisor ID.