Craig David Hodgson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degeneration and Regeneration of Geometric Structures on Three-Manifolds

Advisor: William Paul Thurston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Do, NormanUniversity of Melbourne20103
Dowty, JamesUniversity of Melbourne2000
Heard, DamianUniversity of Melbourne2006
Kuhlmann, SallyUniversity of Melbourne2005
Ramanayake, ShanilUniversity of Melbourne2016
Tillmann, StephanUniversity of Melbourne20023
Williams, PaulUniversity of Melbourne2012
Yang, TianyuUniversity of Melbourne2019

According to our current on-line database, Craig Hodgson has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61441 for the advisor ID.