Roman Srzednicki


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1981 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Pelczar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wójcik, KlaudiuszUniwersytet Jagielloński19973
Pieniążek, LeszekUniwersytet Jagielloński2000
Szybowski, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński2002
Kulczycki, MarcinAuburn University20031
Kwietniak, DominikUniwersytet Jagielloński20065
Wilczynski, PawelUniwersytet Jagielloński2006

According to our current on-line database, Roman Srzednicki has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60473 for the advisor ID.